Season's Greetings HAPPY NEW YEAR



The Executive Board

Marc Baumgartner, President & CEO Alexis Brathwaite, Deputy President Dale Wright, EVP Finance Scott Shallies, EVP Professional Andrew Beadle, EVP Technical Alex Figuereo, EVP Americas Dr. Raymond Tse, EVP Asia & Pacific Patrik Peters, EVP Europe Jack van Delft, Sec. & Conference Executive